Office Hours with the Founder

This is what I look like on Zoom:

John, in his office, on a Zoom call

As the creator of CoachAccountable I’m proud AND happy to remain pretty darn accessible.

Every week I host office hours, an open invitation for everyone in the community to drop by to chat about whatever’s on their mind.



Reasons to attend:

  • Get help. Wondering how to do a particular setup? Curious if you can automate this or that? Or have you some troubleshooting to do? Bring whatever you’re working on and you’ll have my undivided attention guiding you to a solution.
  • Learn something new. When I’m working with someone else on whatever they’ve brought, you’re apt to be turned on to some idea or feature that you had no idea to want for; one that will make your coaching better. This happens All. The. Time.
  • Give feedback. CoachAccountable is as good as it is because its design has been influenced by the input of hundreds of coaches, and my ears are always open to where and how CA could be better. Share with me a little about your style and work flows, and I might tweak CA to better support them.
  • Exchange Ideas. Office Hours are a place to share best practices, learn from one another’s struggles, and generally experience being part of a broader community of coaches.



Next Office Hours:

Send me an invite...
Monday, December 5th
at 12:00pm Eastern, 9:00am Pacific
Email:


Further Out:

Send me an invite...
Wednesday, December 14th
at 3:30pm Eastern, 12:30pm Pacific
Email:



John's office

CoachAccountable World Headquarters.
I invite you to stop on by. :)

Loading...