Loading...

What is Client Present Mode?

Client Present Mode is a mode you can activate when viewing a given Client Page.

 

You’ll find the toggle button for it by hovering your mouse over the very bottom region of the left sidebar of a given client page. (On a touch device, simply tap in that bottom region to reveal it.)

cpm.png

 

If you hit the browser back button or reload the page?  Things remain appropriately locked until you exit present mode.  Instead of seeing any potentially sensitive content, you’ll see this:

screen_shot_2021-11-03_at_9.07.11_am.png

Client Present Mode makes it so you can confidently share your screen with your client (whether or not you post non-shared-with-client content), AND eliminates the possibility of accidentally showing a client the wrong thing through accidental navigation.